Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K27 Train Route and Timetable

K27 is a regular train running from Beijing Railway Station to Dandong Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K27 1 Beijing -- 17:27 0min
K27 2 Tianjin 19:03 19:09 01h 36min
K27 3 Tangshan 20:30 20:32 03h 03min
K27 4 Shanhaiguan 22:36 22:42 05h 09min
K27 5 Shenyang 03:20 03:40 09h 53min
K27 6 Benxi 04:47 04:53 11h 20min
K27 7 Fenghuangcheng 06:38 06:41 13h 11min
K27 8 Dandong 07:35 -- 14h 08min