Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K2616 Train Route and Timetable

K2616 is a regular train running from Chengdu Railway Station to Lanzhou Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K2616 1 Chengdu -- 20:27 0min
K2616 2 Mianyang 21:50 21:55 01h 23min
K2616 3 Jiangyou 22:30 22:35 02h 03min
K2616 4 Guangyuan 01:28 01:43 05h 01min
K2616 5 Longnan City 03:20 03:26 06h 53min
K2616 6 Minxian 05:12 05:15 08h 45min
K2616 7 Zhangxian 05:44 05:46 09h 17min
K2616 8 Weiyuan 06:16 06:18 09h 49min
K2616 9 Lanzhou 07:54 -- 11h 27min