Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

K2560 Train Route and Timetable

K2560 is a regular train running from Tongliao Railway Station to Beijing Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K2560 1 Tongliao -- 14:56 0min
K2560 2 Naiman 16:51 16:53 01h 55min
K2560 3 Aohan 17:40 17:42 02h 44min
K2560 4 19:13 19:36 04h 17min
K2560 5 Siheyong 22:06 22:08 07h 10min
K2560 6 Longhuaxian 23:14 23:28 08h 18min
K2560 7 Beijing 04:56 -- 14h 0min