Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K2559 Train Route and Timetable

K2559 is a regular train running from Beijing Railway Station to Tongliao Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K2559 1 Beijing -- 20:45 0min
K2559 2 Siheyong 04:06 04:08 07h 21min
K2559 3 06:33 06:51 09h 48min
K2559 4 Aohan 08:19 08:21 11h 34min
K2559 5 Naiman 09:08 09:11 12h 23min
K2559 6 Tongliao 11:03 -- 14h 18min