Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K2549 Train Route and Timetable

K2549 is a regular train running from Beijing Railway Station to Shenyang North Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K2549 1 Beijing -- 22:45 0min
K2549 2 Jinzhou 04:34 04:40 05h 49min
K2549 3 Panjin 05:41 05:46 06h 56min
K2549 4 Haicheng 06:50 06:53 08h 05min
K2549 5 Anshan 07:19 07:23 08h 34min
K2549 6 Liaoyang 07:41 07:44 08h 56min
K2549 7 Sujiatun 08:19 08:21 09h 34min
K2549 8 Shenyang 08:39 08:47 09h 54min
K2549 9 Shenyang North 08:54 -- 10h 09min