Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K202 Train Route and Timetable

K202 is a regular train running from Guangzhou Railway Station to Chongqing West Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K202 1 Guangzhou -- 22:13 0min
K202 2 Shaoguan East 00:32 00:38 02h 19min
K202 3 Hengyang 04:01 04:07 05h 48min
K202 5 Loudi 07:04 07:15 08h 51min
K202 6 Xinhua 08:26 08:30 10h 13min
K202 7 Huaihua 11:43 11:58 13h 30min
K202 8 Kaili 16:05 16:09 17h 52min
K202 9 Guiyang 18:44 19:09 20h 31min
K202 10 Chongqing West 23:59 -- 1day 01h 46min