Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K193 Train Route and Timetable

K193 is a regular train running from Guangzhou Railway Station to Chengdu West Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K193 1 Guangzhou -- 21:20 0min
K193 2 Hengyang 04:15 04:21 06h 55min
K193 3 Huaihua South 07:57 08:18 10h 37min
K193 4 Tongren 09:49 09:55 12h 29min
K193 5 Xiushan 11:10 11:16 13h 50min
K193 6 Qianjiang 12:32 12:36 15h 12min
K193 7 Fuling 14:44 14:48 17h 24min
K193 8 Chongqing North 15:58 16:31 18h 38min
K193 10 Chengdu West 21:40 -- 1day 20min