Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K180 Train Route and Timetable

K180 is a regular train running from Zhengzhou Railway Station to Beijing West Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K180 1 Zhengzhou -- 22:06 0min
K180 2 Xinxiang 23:09 23:13 01h 03min
K180 4 Anyang 00:30 00:33 02h 24min
K180 5 Shijiazhuang 02:47 02:53 04h 41min
K180 6 Baoding 04:16 04:20 06h 10min
K180 7 Beijing West 06:06 -- 08h 0min