Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

K179 Train Route and Timetable

K179 is a regular train running from Beijing West Railway Station to Zhengzhou Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K179 1 Beijing West -- 22:20 0min
K179 2 Baoding 23:50 23:54 01h 30min
K179 3 Shijiazhuang 01:20 01:39 03h 0min
K179 4 Anyang 04:00 04:07 05h 40min
K179 5 Hebi 04:36 04:40 06h 16min
K179 6 Weihui 05:05 05:09 06h 45min
K179 7 Xinxiang 05:26 05:35 07h 06min
K179 8 Zhengzhou 06:36 -- 08h 16min