Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

K1674 Train Route and Timetable

K1674 is a regular train running from Xian Railway Station to Hohhot Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K1674 1 Xian -- 18:08 0min
K1674 2 Pucheng East 19:19 19:21 01h 11min
K1674 3 Ganquan North 20:58 21:00 02h 50min
K1674 4 Yanan 21:22 21:27 03h 14min
K1674 5 Suide 23:21 23:24 05h 13min
K1674 6 Yulin Shaanxi 00:26 00:34 06h 18min
K1674 7 Baotou 04:44 04:56 10h 36min
K1674 8 Hohhot 06:39 -- 12h 31min