Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K1666 Train Route and Timetable

K1666 is a regular train running from Guangzhou East Railway Station to Nanchang Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K1666 1 Guangzhou East -- 23:00 0min
K1666 2 Dayu 06:46 06:52 07h 46min
K1666 3 Ganzhou 07:57 08:18 08h 57min
K1666 4 Xingguo 09:04 09:07 10h 04min
K1666 5 Taihe 09:57 10:00 10h 57min
K1666 6 Jian 10:23 10:27 11h 23min
K1666 7 Xingan 11:19 11:22 12h 19min
K1666 8 Zhangshu East 11:45 11:48 12h 45min
K1666 9 Xiangtang 12:38 12:47 13h 38min
K1666 10 Nanchang 13:10 -- 14h 10min