Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K144 Train Route and Timetable

K144 is a regular train running from Chengdu Railway Station to Nanning Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K144 1 Chengdu -- 14:00 0min
K144 2 Suining 15:35 15:41 01h 35min
K144 3 Chongqing West 17:24 17:58 03h 24min
K144 4 Guiyang 21:44 22:18 07h 44min
K144 5 Duyun 23:31 23:36 09h 31min
K144 7 Jinchengjiang 03:01 03:12 13h 01min
K144 8 Yizhou 04:01 04:05 14h 01min
K144 9 Liuzhou 05:16 05:26 15h 16min
K144 10 Nanning 09:09 -- 19h 09min