Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K143 Train Route and Timetable

K143 is a regular train running from Nanning Railway Station to Chengdu Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K143 1 Nanning -- 18:15 0min
K143 2 Litang 19:42 19:45 01h 27min
K143 3 Liuzhou 21:18 21:32 03h 03min
K143 4 Yizhou 22:36 22:41 04h 21min
K143 5 Jinchengjiang 23:32 23:40 05h 17min
K143 6 Nandan 00:33 00:39 06h 18min
K143 7 Duyun 02:51 02:56 08h 36min
K143 8 Guiyang 04:20 04:47 10h 05min
K143 9 Chongqing West 08:53 09:08 14h 38min
K143 10 Chengdu 12:42 -- 18h 27min