Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K142 Train Route and Timetable

K142 is a regular train running from Nanning Railway Station to Chengdu Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K142 1 Nanning -- 18:15 0min
K142 2 Litang 19:42 19:45 01h 27min
K142 3 Liuzhou 21:19 21:33 03h 04min
K142 4 Yizhou 22:45 22:50 04h 30min
K142 5 Jinchengjiang 23:41 23:49 05h 26min
K142 6 Nandan 00:39 00:44 06h 24min
K142 7 Guiyang 04:20 04:47 10h 05min
K142 8 Chongqing West 08:49 09:08 14h 34min
K142 9 Chengdu 12:37 -- 18h 22min