Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K141 Train Route and Timetable

K141 is a regular train running from Chengdu Railway Station to Nanning Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K141 1 Chengdu -- 14:00 0min
K141 2 Suining 15:35 15:39 01h 35min
K141 3 Chongqing West 17:38 17:53 03h 38min
K141 4 Guiyang 21:52 22:18 07h 52min
K141 5 Duyun 23:31 23:36 09h 31min
K141 6 Mawei 01:19 01:30 11h 19min
K141 7 Jinchengjiang 03:06 03:12 13h 06min
K141 8 Yizhou 04:01 04:05 14h 01min
K141 9 Liuzhou 05:16 05:26 15h 16min
K141 10 Nanning 09:11 -- 19h 11min