Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K1372 Train Route and Timetable

K1372 is a regular train running from Jiujiang Railway Station to Shanghai South Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K1372 1 Jiujiang -- 19:47 0min
K1372 2 Hukou 20:08 20:11 21min
K1372 3 Duchang 20:32 20:35 45min
K1372 4 Poyang 21:06 21:09 01h 19min
K1372 5 Jingdezhen North 21:33 21:39 01h 46min
K1372 6 Wuyuan 22:20 22:23 02h 33min
K1372 7 Jinhua 00:28 00:34 04h 41min
K1372 8 Hangzhou South 02:08 02:12 06h 21min
K1372 9 Jiaxing 03:16 03:19 07h 29min
K1372 10 Shanghai South 04:15 -- 08h 28min