Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K1328 Train Route and Timetable

K1328 is a regular train running from Suzhou Railway Station to Nanchang Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K1328 1 Suzhou -- 16:49 0min
K1328 2 Wuxi 17:17 17:21 28min
K1328 3 Changzhou 17:49 17:53 01h 0min
K1328 4 Danyang 18:42 18:53 01h 53min
K1328 5 Zhenjiang 19:13 19:16 02h 24min
K1328 6 Nanjing 20:14 20:32 03h 25min
K1328 7 Wuhu 22:39 22:46 05h 50min
K1328 8 Chizhou 01:18 01:31 08h 29min
K1328 9 Jiujiang 04:46 04:52 11h 57min
K1328 10 Nanchang 06:21 -- 13h 32min