Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K1327 Train Route and Timetable

K1327 is a regular train running from Nanchang Railway Station to Suzhou Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K1327 1 Nanchang -- 21:39 0min
K1327 2 Jiujiang 22:56 23:06 01h 17min
K1327 3 Pengze 23:53 23:56 02h 14min
K1327 4 Chizhou 02:33 02:39 04h 54min
K1327 5 Wuhu 04:54 05:00 07h 15min
K1327 6 Nanjing 07:18 07:35 09h 39min
K1327 7 Danyang 08:30 08:43 10h 51min
K1327 8 Changzhou 09:12 09:16 11h 33min
K1327 9 Wuxi 09:43 09:47 12h 04min
K1327 10 Suzhou 10:37 -- 12h 58min