Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K1325 Train Route and Timetable

K1325 is a regular train running from Suzhou Railway Station to Nanchang Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K1325 1 Suzhou -- 16:49 0min
K1325 2 Wuxi 17:17 17:21 28min
K1325 3 Changzhou 17:49 17:53 01h 0min
K1325 4 Danyang 18:42 18:53 01h 53min
K1325 5 Zhenjiang 19:13 19:16 02h 24min
K1325 6 Nanjing 20:14 20:32 03h 25min
K1325 7 Wuhu 22:39 22:46 05h 50min
K1325 8 Chizhou 01:18 01:31 08h 29min
K1325 9 Jiujiang 04:46 04:52 11h 57min
K1325 10 Nanchang 06:21 -- 13h 32min