Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

K1305 Train Route and Timetable

K1305 is a regular train running from beijing fengtai Railway Station to Zhengzhou Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K1305 1 beijing fengtai -- 22:10 0min
K1305 2 Hengshui 01:10 01:21 03h 0min
K1305 3 Liaocheng 03:21 03:28 05h 11min
K1305 4 Heze 05:01 05:06 06h 51min
K1305 5 Shangqiu 06:19 06:25 08h 09min
K1305 6 Lankao 07:21 07:25 09h 11min
K1305 8 Zhengzhou 08:49 -- 10h 39min