Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K1267 Train Route and Timetable

K1267 is a regular train running from Chongqing North Railway Station to Fuzhou Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K1267 1 Chongqing North -- 18:03 0min
K1267 2 Guangan 19:23 19:30 01h 20min
K1267 3 Quxian 20:01 20:06 01h 58min
K1267 4 Dazhou 20:53 21:03 02h 50min
K1267 5 Wanzhou 00:01 00:23 05h 58min
K1267 6 Yichang East 05:23 05:31 11h 20min
K1267 7 Wuchang 08:33 08:55 14h 30min
K1267 8 Nanchang West 13:03 13:09 19h 0min
K1267 9 Fuzhou Jiangxi 14:07 14:20 20h 04min
K1267 10 Sanming North 17:15 17:21 23h 12min
K1267 11 Fuzhou 19:35 -- 1day 01h 32min