Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K1234 Train Route and Timetable

K1234 is a regular train running from Zhanjiang Railway Station to Shenzhen East Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K1234 1 Zhanjiang -- 21:40 0min
K1234 2 Suixi Guangdong 22:03 22:06 23min
K1234 3 Lianjiang Guangdong 22:26 22:30 46min
K1234 4 Huazhou 23:23 23:28 01h 43min
K1234 5 Maoming West 00:01 00:23 02h 21min
K1234 6 Zhaoqing 03:59 04:03 06h 19min
K1234 7 Foshan 05:10 05:15 07h 30min
K1234 8 Guangzhou 05:51 06:16 08h 11min
K1234 9 Dongguan 07:09 07:19 09h 29min
K1234 10 Shenzhen East 08:39 -- 10h 59min