Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K1233 Train Route and Timetable

K1233 is a regular train running from Shenzhen East Railway Station to Zhanjiang Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K1233 1 Shenzhen East -- 19:48 0min
K1233 2 Guangzhou 21:24 21:47 01h 36min
K1233 3 Foshan 22:12 22:16 02h 24min
K1233 4 Zhaoqing 23:26 23:29 03h 38min
K1233 5 Maoming West 03:28 03:59 07h 40min
K1233 6 Huazhou 04:21 04:25 08h 33min
K1233 7 Lianjiang Guangdong 05:04 05:12 09h 16min
K1233 8 Suixi Guangdong 05:35 05:40 09h 47min
K1233 9 Zhanjiang 06:06 -- 10h 18min