Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

K1232 Train Route and Timetable

K1232 is a regular train running from Shenzhen East Railway Station to Zhanjiang Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K1232 1 Shenzhen East -- 19:46 0min
K1232 2 Guangzhou 21:20 21:43 01h 34min
K1232 3 Foshan 22:08 22:12 02h 22min
K1232 4 Zhaoqing 23:20 23:24 03h 34min
K1232 5 Maoming West 03:19 03:49 07h 33min
K1232 6 Huazhou 04:11 04:17 08h 25min
K1232 7 Lianjiang Guangdong 05:04 05:12 09h 18min
K1232 8 Suixi Guangdong 05:34 05:38 09h 48min
K1232 9 Zhanjiang 06:02 -- 10h 16min