Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K1231 Train Route and Timetable

K1231 is a regular train running from Zhanjiang Railway Station to Shenzhen East Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K1231 1 Zhanjiang -- 22:02 0min
K1231 2 Suixi Guangdong 22:25 22:29 23min
K1231 3 Lianjiang Guangdong 22:49 22:53 47min
K1231 4 Huazhou 23:36 23:41 01h 34min
K1231 5 Maoming West 00:04 00:27 02h 02min
K1231 6 Zhaoqing 03:58 04:03 05h 56min
K1231 7 Foshan 05:10 05:22 07h 08min
K1231 8 Guangzhou 05:48 06:08 07h 46min
K1231 9 Dongguan 07:02 07:06 09h 0min
K1231 10 Shenzhen East 08:15 -- 10h 13min