Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K1216 Train Route and Timetable

K1216 is a regular train running from Qingdao North Railway Station to Shijiazhuang Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K1216 1 Qingdao North -- 10:17 0min
K1216 2 Jiaozhou 10:55 10:58 38min
K1216 3 Weifang 12:03 12:07 01h 46min
K1216 5 Daminghu 14:26 14:34 04h 09min
K1216 10 Liaocheng 16:09 16:49 05h 52min
K1216 12 18:19 18:21 08h 02min
K1216 14 Handan 19:22 19:28 09h 05min
K1216 15 Xingtai 20:01 20:04 09h 44min
K1216 17 Shijiazhuang 21:15 -- 10h 58min