Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

K1215 Train Route and Timetable

K1215 is a regular train running from Shijiazhuang Railway Station to Qingdao North Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K1215 1 Shijiazhuang -- 19:13 0min
K1215 2 Xingtai 20:16 20:18 01h 03min
K1215 3 Handan 20:58 21:04 01h 45min
K1215 4 21:57 22:00 02h 44min
K1215 5 Liaocheng 23:47 00:17 04h 34min
K1215 6 Daminghu 01:55 02:01 06h 42min
K1215 7 Qingdao North 05:15 -- 10h 02min