Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

K1172 Train Route and Timetable

K1172 is a regular train running from Huizhou Railway Station to Chongqing North Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K1172 1 Huizhou -- 10:50 0min
K1172 2 Dongguan East 11:34 11:41 44min
K1172 3 Guangzhou North 13:00 13:08 02h 10min
K1172 4 Shaoguan East 15:09 15:16 04h 19min
K1172 5 Chenzhou 17:01 17:05 06h 11min
K1172 6 Hengyang 18:53 19:28 08h 03min
K1172 7 Shaoyang 21:12 21:18 10h 22min
K1172 8 Huaihua South 22:57 23:09 12h 07min
K1172 10 Chongqing North 08:14 -- 21h 24min