Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K1171 Train Route and Timetable

K1171 is a regular train running from Chongqing North Railway Station to Huizhou Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K1171 1 Chongqing North -- 19:42 0min
K1171 2 Hengyang 08:44 08:52 13h 02min
K1171 3 Chenzhou 10:32 10:38 14h 50min
K1171 4 Shaoguan East 12:20 12:25 16h 38min
K1171 5 Guangzhou North 14:24 14:28 18h 42min
K1171 6 Dongguan East 15:57 16:03 20h 15min
K1171 7 Huizhou 16:52 -- 21h 10min