Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K1081 Train Route and Timetable

K1081 is a regular train running from Guangzhou Railway Station to Wuchang Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K1081 1 Guangzhou -- 19:22 0min
K1081 2 Shaoguan East 22:53 22:59 03h 31min
K1081 3 Hengyang 02:21 02:33 06h 59min
K1081 4 Changsha 05:03 05:19 09h 41min
K1081 5 Yueyang 06:54 07:00 11h 32min
K1081 7 Chibi 08:17 08:20 12h 55min
K1081 8 Xianning 08:47 08:50 13h 25min
K1081 9 Wuchang 10:10 -- 14h 48min