Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

K1080 Train Route and Timetable

K1080 is a regular train running from Guangzhou Railway Station to Wuchang Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K1080 1 Guangzhou -- 20:05 0min
K1080 2 Shaoguan East 22:40 22:46 02h 35min
K1080 3 Chenzhou 00:31 00:57 04h 26min
K1080 4 Hengyang 02:40 02:46 06h 35min
K1080 5 Changsha 04:48 05:02 08h 43min
K1080 6 Yueyang 06:24 06:30 10h 19min
K1080 7 Chibi 07:35 07:38 11h 30min
K1080 8 Xianning 08:05 08:08 12h 0min
K1080 9 Wuchang 09:03 -- 12h 58min