Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K1079 Train Route and Timetable

K1079 is a regular train running from Wuchang Railway Station to Guangzhou Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K1079 1 Wuchang -- 16:43 0min
K1079 2 Xianning 17:30 17:39 47min
K1079 3 Chibi 18:12 18:21 01h 29min
K1079 4 Yueyang 19:28 19:38 02h 45min
K1079 5 Miluo 20:20 20:29 03h 37min
K1079 6 Changsha 21:19 21:29 04h 36min
K1079 7 Zhuzhou 22:07 22:12 05h 24min
K1079 8 Hengyang 23:36 23:42 06h 53min
K1079 9 Chenzhou 01:22 01:28 08h 39min
K1079 10 Guangzhou 06:42 -- 13h 59min