Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

K1060 Train Route and Timetable

K1060 is a regular train running from Xining Railway Station to Chengdu West Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K1060 1 Xining -- 22:20 0min
K1060 2 Lanzhou 00:58 01:17 02h 38min
K1060 3 Weiyuan 02:43 02:45 04h 23min
K1060 4 Minxian 03:40 03:49 05h 20min
K1060 5 Hadapu 04:11 04:22 05h 51min
K1060 6 Longnan City 05:41 05:47 07h 21min
K1060 7 Guangyuan 07:17 07:23 08h 57min
K1060 8 Jiangyou 10:27 10:32 12h 07min
K1060 9 Mianyang 11:09 11:13 12h 49min
K1060 10 Chengdu West 12:55 -- 14h 35min