Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K1020 Train Route and Timetable

K1020 is a regular train running from Shenzhen East Railway Station to Jiujiang Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K1020 1 Shenzhen East -- 19:08 0min
K1020 2 Dongguan East 19:46 19:52 38min
K1020 3 Huizhou 20:35 20:40 01h 27min
K1020 4 Longchuan 22:22 22:42 03h 14min
K1020 5 Ganzhou 01:39 01:44 06h 31min
K1020 6 Jian 03:45 03:50 08h 37min
K1020 7 Nanchang 06:07 06:39 10h 59min
K1020 8 Jiujiang 07:57 -- 12h 49min