Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G993 Train Route and Timetable

G993 is a high speed train running from Beijing Chaoyang Railway Station to Shenyang North Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G993 1 Beijing Chaoyang -- 19:09 0min
G993 2 19:35 19:38 26min
G993 3 Chengde South 20:09 20:13 01h 0min
G993 4 20:32 20:34 01h 23min
G993 5 Liaoning Chaoyang 21:14 21:16 02h 05min
G993 6 Fuxin 21:48 21:50 02h 39min
G993 7 Shenyang North 22:38 -- 03h 29min