Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G991 Train Route and Timetable

G991 is a high speed train running from Beijing Chaoyang Railway Station to Shenyang South Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G991 1 Beijing Chaoyang -- 17:21 0min
G991 2 Chengde South 18:13 18:17 52min
G991 3 Liaoning Chaoyang 19:12 19:15 01h 51min
G991 4 Fuxin 19:46 19:48 02h 25min
G991 5 20:17 20:19 02h 56min
G991 6 Shenyang 20:43 20:58 03h 22min
G991 7 Shenyang South 21:09 -- 03h 48min