Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G99 Train Route and Timetable

G99 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G99 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 14:10 0min
G99 2 Hangzhou East 14:58 15:01 48min
G99 3 Jinhua 15:47 15:49 01h 37min
G99 4 Shangrao 16:33 16:35 02h 23min
G99 5 Nanchang West 17:31 17:35 03h 21min
G99 6 Changsha South 18:54 19:00 04h 44min
G99 7 Shaoguan 20:34 20:36 06h 24min
G99 8 Guangzhou South 21:32 -- 07h 22min