Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G9889 Train Route and Timetable

G9889 is a high speed train running from Nanping City Railway Station to Xiamen North Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G9889 1 Nanping City -- 08:18 0min
G9889 2 Jianou West 08:33 08:35 15min
G9889 3 Yanping 08:51 08:53 33min
G9889 4 Gutian North 09:08 09:10 50min
G9889 5 Fuzhou 09:38 09:42 01h 20min
G9889 6 Fuzhou South 09:58 10:03 01h 40min
G9889 7 Putian 10:35 10:42 02h 17min
G9889 8 Quanzhou 11:08 11:17 02h 50min
G9889 9 Xiamen North 11:42 -- 03h 24min