Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G988 Train Route and Timetable

G988 is a high speed train running from Shenyang Railway Station to Beijing Chaoyang Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G988 1 Shenyang -- 18:50 0min
G988 2 Heishan North 19:25 19:27 35min
G988 3 Fuxin 19:44 19:46 54min
G988 4 Liaoning Chaoyang 20:20 20:26 01h 30min
G988 5 Chengde South 21:19 21:24 02h 29min
G988 6 21:57 22:00 03h 07min
G988 7 Beijing Chaoyang 22:27 -- 03h 37min