Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G987 Train Route and Timetable

G987 is a high speed train running from Beijing Chaoyang Railway Station to Shenyang Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G987 1 Beijing Chaoyang -- 14:35 0min
G987 2 Shunyi West 14:52 14:54 17min
G987 3 Chengde South 15:34 15:37 59min
G987 4 Niuheliang 16:08 16:19 01h 33min
G987 5 Liaoning Chaoyang 16:46 16:48 02h 11min
G987 6 Shenyang 18:01 -- 03h 26min