Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G986 Train Route and Timetable

G986 is a high speed train running from Shenyang Railway Station to Beijing Chaoyang Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G986 1 Shenyang -- 10:50 0min
G986 2 Fuxin 11:37 11:39 47min
G986 3 Liaoning Chaoyang 12:13 12:15 01h 23min
G986 4 Chengde South 13:08 13:11 02h 18min
G986 5 Shunyi West 13:51 13:53 03h 01min
G986 6 Beijing Chaoyang 14:10 -- 03h 20min