Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G985 Train Route and Timetable

G985 is a high speed train running from Beijing Chaoyang Railway Station to Shenyang North Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G985 1 Beijing Chaoyang -- 19:00 0min
G985 2 Chengde South 19:52 19:55 52min
G985 3 20:14 20:16 01h 14min
G985 4 Liaoning Chaoyang 20:56 20:58 01h 56min
G985 5 Fuxin 21:29 21:31 02h 29min
G985 6 Shenyang North 22:19 -- 03h 19min