Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G983 Train Route and Timetable

G983 is a high speed train running from Beijing Chaoyang Railway Station to Shenyang South Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G983 1 Beijing Chaoyang -- 17:50 0min
G983 2 Huairou South 18:12 18:14 22min
G983 3 Chengde South 18:49 18:52 59min
G983 4 19:03 19:05 01h 13min
G983 5 Niuheliang 19:30 19:32 01h 40min
G983 6 Liaoning Chaoyang 19:59 20:02 02h 09min
G983 7 Fuxin 20:33 20:35 02h 43min
G983 8 Shenyang 21:24 21:32 03h 34min
G983 9 Shenyang South 21:43 -- 03h 53min