Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G981 Train Route and Timetable

G981 is a high speed train running from Beijing Chaoyang Railway Station to Shenyang South Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G981 1 Beijing Chaoyang -- 17:22 0min
G981 2 Chengde South 18:14 18:16 52min
G981 3 18:35 18:37 01h 13min
G981 4 Liaoning Chaoyang 19:16 19:18 01h 54min
G981 5 Fuxin 19:48 19:50 02h 26min
G981 6 Shenyang 20:38 20:42 03h 16min
G981 7 Shenyang South 20:53 -- 03h 31min