Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G980 Train Route and Timetable

G980 is a high speed train running from Shenyang Railway Station to Beijing Chaoyang Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G980 1 Shenyang -- 10:52 0min
G980 2 Fuxin 11:39 11:42 47min
G980 3 Liaoning Chaoyang 12:16 12:18 01h 24min
G980 4 Niuheliang 12:45 12:47 01h 53min
G980 5 Chengde South 13:18 13:21 02h 26min
G980 6 Shunyi West 14:01 14:03 03h 09min
G980 7 Beijing Chaoyang 14:20 -- 03h 28min