Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G9782 Train Route and Timetable

G9782 is a high speed train running from Changsha South Railway Station to Huaihua South Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G9782 1 Changsha South -- 08:42 0min
G9782 2 Loudi South 09:17 09:19 35min
G9782 3 Shaodong 09:47 09:49 01h 05min
G9782 4 Longhui 10:28 10:30 01h 46min
G9782 5 Dongkou 10:48 10:50 02h 06min
G9782 6 Anjiang East 11:12 11:14 02h 30min
G9782 7 Huaihua South 11:28 -- 02h 46min