Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G9780 Train Route and Timetable

G9780 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Xinhuang West Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G9780 1 Guangzhou South -- 15:07 0min
G9780 2 Shaoguan 15:58 16:04 51min
G9780 3 Chenzhou West 16:35 16:37 01h 28min
G9780 4 Hengyang East 17:10 17:14 02h 03min
G9780 5 Xidu 17:38 17:40 02h 31min
G9780 6 Longhui 18:42 18:44 03h 35min
G9780 7 Dongkou 19:02 19:04 03h 55min
G9780 8 Anjiang East 19:25 19:27 04h 18min
G9780 9 Huaihua South 19:41 19:48 04h 34min
G9780 10 Zhijiang 20:00 20:02 04h 53min
G9780 11 Xinhuang West 20:19 -- 05h 12min