Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G977 Train Route and Timetable

G977 is a high speed train running from Beijing Chaoyang Railway Station to Shenyang Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G977 1 Beijing Chaoyang -- 14:44 0min
G977 2 Chengde South 15:36 15:38 52min
G977 3 15:57 15:59 01h 13min
G977 4 Niuheliang 16:17 16:19 01h 33min
G977 5 Liaoning Chaoyang 16:46 16:48 02h 02min
G977 6 Fuxin 17:19 17:21 02h 35min
G977 7 Shenyang 18:09 -- 03h 25min