Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G976 Train Route and Timetable

G976 is a high speed train running from Shenyang South Railway Station to Beijing Chaoyang Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G976 1 Shenyang South -- 06:49 0min
G976 2 Shenyang 07:01 07:09 12min
G976 3 Fuxin 07:56 07:58 01h 07min
G976 4 Liaoning Chaoyang 08:32 08:34 01h 43min
G976 5 Niuheliang 09:01 09:03 02h 12min
G976 6 Chengde South 09:34 09:36 02h 45min
G976 7 Beijing Chaoyang 10:27 -- 03h 38min