Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G9757 Train Route and Timetable

G9757 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Chaoshan Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G9757 1 Guangzhou South -- 11:14 0min
G9757 2 Shenzhen North 11:44 11:51 30min
G9757 3 Shenzhen Pingshan 12:11 12:13 57min
G9757 4 12:44 12:46 01h 30min
G9757 5 Puning 13:31 13:33 02h 17min
G9757 6 Chaoyang 13:46 13:48 02h 32min
G9757 7 Chaoshan 14:04 -- 02h 50min